West London Free School

West London Free School

Term Dates 2016-2017

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Friday 2nd September - Staff INSET

Year 7 induction days  Monday 5th to Wednesday 7th September

Year 12 induction  Wednesday 7th September

Year 8 - 11  Thursday 8th September to Thursday 15th December

Half term  Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

Lent (Spring)

Wednesday 4th January - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 12  Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March

Half term  Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Trinity (Summer)

Tuesday 18th April - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 12  Wednesday 19th April to Thursday 20th July

Half term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Bank holiday - Monday 1st May

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Monday 4th September - Staff INSET

Year 7 induction days Tuesday 5th and  Wednesday 6th September

Year 8 - 11  Thursday 7th September to Friday 15th December

Half term  Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Lent (Spring)

Tuesday 2nd January - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 12  Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

Half term  Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Trinity (Summer)

Monday 16th April - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 12  Tuesday 17th April to Thursday 19th July

Half term  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Bank holiday - Monday 7th May

 

 

Our Vision

Our Blogs