West London Free School

West London Free School

Term Dates 2017-2018

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Monday 4th September - Staff INSET

Monday 25th September - Staff INSET

Year 7 and 12 induction days Tuesday 5th and  Wednesday 6th September

Year 8 - 11 and 13 Thursday 7th September to Friday 15th December

Half term  Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Lent (Spring)

Tuesday 2nd January - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 13  Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

Half term  Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Trinity (Summer)

Monday 16th April - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 13  Tuesday 17th April to Thursday 19th July

Half term  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Bank holiday - Monday 7th May

 

 

Our Vision

Our Blogs