West London Free School

West London Free School

Term Dates 2018-2019

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Tuesday 4th September - Staff INSET

Monday 24th September - Staff INSET

Year 7 and 12 induction days - Wednesday 5th September

Year 8 - 11 and 13 Thursday 6th September to Wednesday 19th December

Half term  Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Lent (Spring)

Monday 7th January - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 13  Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

Half term  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Trinity (Summer)

Tuesday 23rd April - Staff INSET

Year 7 - 13  Wednesday 24th April to Tuesday 16th July

Half term  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May

Our Vision

House System