Quick Links

Useful Links

WLFS Secondary

The Knowledge Schools Trust

We aim to provide children with a classical liberal education, regardless of background or ability.

Visit Site

Term Dates 2020-2021

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Tuesday 1st September 2020- NEW Staff Induction

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 4th September 2020 - Staff INSET

Monday 21st September 2020 - Staff INSET

Years 7 and 12 induction days - Friday 4th September 2020

Years 8 - 11 and Year 13 - Monday 7th September to Thursday 17th December 2020

Half term - Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Lent (Spring)

Monday 4th January 2021 - Staff INSET

Years 7 to 13 - Tuesday 5th January to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 

Trinity (Summer)

Year 7 - 13  Tuesday 20th April to Friday 16th July 2021

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Staff INSET

Monday 27th September 2021 - Staff INSET

Years 7 and 12 induction day - Friday 3rd September 2021

Years 8-11 and Year 13 - Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December 2021

Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Lent (Spring)

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff INSET

Years 7 to 13 - Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April 2022

Half term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 

Trinity (Summer)

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Staff INSET

Years 7 to 13 - Wednesday 20th April to Wednesday 13th July 2022

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

 

Photography by Eleanor Bentall and Peter Mason